Feeling more like normal today

I am feeling like my normal self again, now to lose that 4 lbs that I gained in two days…still can’t believe that. Eating is back on track, water consumption is back on track, exercise is back on track, so I am feeling much better about things. If I get back to normal by Wednesday morning, I will be feeling pretty good.

I have decided on the Niagara Falls Half Marathon on June 2nd for my half as my husband wants nothing to do with trying to entertain our kids in the middle of Toronto while I run 🙂 It is two weeks off of what I had planned, but I am sticking to my schedule and will do the last two weeks over again before I run on the 2nd.

So off I go for my 5KMs today with 6 strides. Back on track!

Leave a Reply

Run Find Your Happy Pace

finding my happy pace in running and life

Marathon Mom

Finally going to run a half marathon

STUFT Mama

Finally going to run a half marathon

Focused Drive

Finally going to run a half marathon

Growing Up Mo!!!

Finally going to run a half marathon

Live Laugh Run Breathe

Finally going to run a half marathon

Running While Mommy

Finally going to run a half marathon

Shut Up + Run

Finally going to run a half marathon

Runs for Cookies

Finally going to run a half marathon

one foot 2 foot

a girl's running tales to promote happy 'n healthy one step at a time

In Mid Stride

A fine WordPress.com site

This Crazy Life of Mine

Living - Loving - Running

another mother runner

engaging and encouraging you to run like a mother

The Sisterhood of the Shrinking Jeans LLC

Empowering and inspiring women to live healthier lives.

finallygoingtodothis

Finally going to run a half marathon

