Pictures – Start and Finish

When I posted this morning I couldn’t decide whether I was going to post the before and after pictures, then I remembered the post that Nancy made over at the Shrinking Jeans – This is Me, and thought “OK I am going to show my accomplishments because I am proud of them”. Please note the following:
1. I have JUST rolled out of bed, weighed in, got dressed and took these pictures.
2. My 7 year old daughter took these pictures with my blackberry.
3. They are a litle blurry – OK alot blurry
4. No makeup / no hair do / snug clothes… hmmm enough said

This is me!

Before - January 1, 2013

Before – January 1, 2013

After - February 27, 2013

After – February 27, 2013

Leave a Reply

Run Find Your Happy Pace

finding my happy pace in running and life

Marathon Mom

Finally going to run a half marathon

STUFT Mama

Finally going to run a half marathon

Focused Drive

Finally going to run a half marathon

Growing Up Mo!!!

Finally going to run a half marathon

Live Laugh Run Breathe

Finally going to run a half marathon

Running While Mommy

Finally going to run a half marathon

Shut Up + Run

Finally going to run a half marathon

Runs for Cookies

Finally going to run a half marathon

one foot 2 foot

a girl's running tales to promote happy 'n healthy one step at a time

In Mid Stride

A fine WordPress.com site

This Crazy Life of Mine

Living - Loving - Running

another mother runner

engaging and encouraging you to run like a mother

The Sisterhood of the Shrinking Jeans LLC

Empowering and inspiring women to live healthier lives.

finallygoingtodothis

Finally going to run a half marathon

